VA - Reggae Gold 2014 (2014) CD Rip

  • Author: eddy
  • |
  • Comments: 0
  • |
  • Views: 29
VA - Reggae Gold 2014 (2014) CD Rip
Artist: VA
Title: Reggae Gold 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: VP Records
Genre: Reggae, Dancehall
Quality: FLAC (tracks+log+cue+artworks)
Total Time: 00:43:38
Total Size: 378 mb


01. Major Lazer feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican and FS Green - Watch Out For This (Bumaye)
02. Bunji Garlin - Truck On D Road
03. QQ - Jack Hammer
04. Spice - So Mi Like It
05. Sean Paul feat. Konshens - Want Dem All
06. Assassin - Sekkle And Cease
07. Fay-Ann Lyons - Catch Me
08. Gyptian feat. Melanie Fiona - One More Time
09. Jah Cure - All Of Me
10. Etana - Richest Girl
11. Maxi Priest - Holiday
12. Romain Virgo - Soul Provider

Every summer, the world's #1 Caribbean music compilation Reggae Gold brings the genre's top hits into one must-have collection for the masses. This year's installment, out Aug 12 on VP Records, is a diverse set of reggae chart toppers and the freshest sounds of the season.

VP Records has been at the forefront of the genre with the Reggae Gold series for over two decades. Reggae Gold contains the most popular sounds from renowned artists, crossover recording acts and emerging talent. Reggae Gold consistently lands on the top spot of the Billboard charts for the Reggae Category and is the best-selling compilation for the genre.





  • Date: 7-01-2018, 00:03
  • Category: Music

Related news

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.